Martin Mopeds Facebook

30 posts in this topic

Posted

Hey gang, this web forum has a massive update coming up that's tied into social media.... For those of you who have facebook - Join Martin mopeds

https://www.facebook.com/DansGY6Garage

If you don't have facebook, sign up. 

Hope to see ya there.

Posted

I do have face book but I'm not very profition at it, is there a sign up or just a friend request just wondering.

Posted

Just friend request.... Click the link I provided and do add friend....

BTW, I'm pretty new to FB as well.... I've had an account for years, but just now jumping into it... Facebook has a massive marketplace with millions of users and zero cost to run the adds....

Posted

I will try that, I'm also a member of scooter addicts, think that's what it is. 

Posted

Facebook has a massive marketplace with millions of users and zero cost to run the adds....

LOL! wait till they start pestering you with notices that "your post can reach 10% more people for just $12"...

1 person likes this

Posted

LOL! wait till they start pestering you with notices that "your post can reach 10% more people for just $12"...

Shit, I already get those.... LOL... Dansgaragetalk, shop.martinmopeds, www.martinmopeds.com and email, ssl and everything already cost around 1400 a year through godaddy.... There's not a day that goes by where I dont get 10 emails stating at just 10% more they can increase my web traffic.....then there's outside web host that are constantly knocking..... 

---------------------------

For the longest time, I resisted social media..... Didn't want all my personal data out there. But the truth as revealed by the latest facebook data breach was is doesn't matter if we partake, they collect our info anyways and it's on there...... SO at this point, it's more of if ya can't beat 'em.... 

Posted (edited)

Honestly, I think the forum does a pretty good job advertising. That's how I got here.